Home / Sports / Cricket / Pakistan vs West Indies Series 2016 Schedule

Pakistan vs West Indies Series 2016 Schedule

Pakistan vs West Indies Series 2016 Schedule has been announced by officials. WI will play 3 t20, 3odi and 3 test matches in their tour to pak. This series is most important for both the teams and will change the cricket history. Both teams will the night test cricket with pink ball. This will be the first night test series.

Pakistan vs West Indies Series 2016 Schedule

West Indies team will arrive on 21st September 2016 in UAE. This is quite a long and important tour for both the teams. In ODI ranking WI is at number 8 and Pak is at number 9. Top 8 teams will qualify for world cup directly. So both teams will give their best to win the odi series specially.

Read Also >>> Pakistan vs Australia Series 2016 Schedule

Pakistan vs Australia Series 2016 Schedule

Test series will change the history of the cricket. As both the teams will play first night test series. First test between these two team will be played on 13th October 2016. Pakistan is currently number 1 test team. They will try to win the series to safe their first rank.

Pakistan vs West Indies Series 2016 Schedule

Sr No. Match Teams Date Time Venue
1 Warm UP Emirates Cricket Board XI v West Indies Tue Sep 20 N/A ICC Academy, Dubai
2 1st T20 Pakistan v West Indies Fri Sep 23 N/A Dubai International Cricket Stadium
3 2nd T20 Pakistan v West Indies Sat Sep 24 N/A Dubai International Cricket Stadium
4 3rd T20 Pakistan v West Indies Tue Sep 27 N/A Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
5 1st ODI Pakistan v West Indies Fri Sep 30 N/A Sharjah Cricket Stadium
6 2nd ODI Pakistan v West Indies Sun Oct 2 N/A Sharjah Cricket Stadium
7 Warm UP Emirates Cricket Board XI v West Indies Mon Oct 3 N/A ICC Academy, Dubai
8 3rd ODI Pakistan v West Indies Wed Oct 5 N/A Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
9 Warm UP Pakistan Cricket Board Patron’s XI v West Indies Fri Oct 7 – Sun Oct 9 N/A Sharjah Cricket Stadium
10 1st Test Pakistan v West Indies Thu Oct 13 – Mon Oct 17 N/A Dubai International Cricket Stadium
11 2nd Test Pakistan v West Indies Fri Oct 21 – Tue Oct 25 N/A Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
12 3rd Test Pakistan v West Indies Sun Oct 30 – Thu Nov 3 N/A Sharjah Cricket Stadium

The timing for the matches is not announced yet by officials. We will update timing as the officially announced the PCB. Keep visiting Pakistanitips.com for cricket and other updates. If you have any query please tell us in the comments.

About Team PakistaniTips.com

Check Also

PSL 2017 Broadcasting Rights Live Streaming

PSL 2017 Broadcasting Rights Live Streaming

PSL 2017 Broadcasting Rights Live Streaming will be available on different TV channels for different …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *