Home / Sports / Cricket / Pakistan Vs England Series Schedule 2015

Pakistan Vs England Series Schedule 2015

One more bilateral series is going to be held in UAE between Pakistan and England. This news has been confirmed by PCB and ECB. Pakistan will host the three test matches, Five one- day internationals and a T20 match in October and November. The tour will also include training matches between Pakistan, England, and UAE teams.

Click Here to Watch Pak vs Eng 2016 1st Test Live Streaming

Click Here to Check Pak vs Eng Series 2016 Schedule

Interestingly, Pakistan Cricket board also has an agreement with Wales Cricket board and England under which Pakistan will host England for Back-to back tours before they host Pakistan for consecutive tours from 2016.

Pakistan vs England Series Schedule 2015
Pakistan vs England Series Schedule 2015

Schedule of Pakistan Vs England series has been confirmed by PCB. This international bilateral series is organized by ICC based on FTP with Cricket boards of both countries PCB and ECB. Dates and venues of all matches have also been confirmed and announced. First test match will be on 13th October in Abu Dhabi. 2nd test will be in Dubai on 22 October. 3rd will be played in Sharjah on 1st November. The test series will be followed by the four match Day/ Night ODI series starting from 11 November. After Test and ODI, both Pakistan and England will play a preparatory 3 match T20 series just ahead of T20 world cup 2016.

 

DATE TIME MATCH STADIUM
Tue Oct 13-Sat Oct 17 11:00 PKT 1st Test Match Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi.
Thu Oct 22-Mon Oct 26 11:00 PKT 2nd Test Match Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai.
Sun Nov 1-Thu Nov 5 11:00 PKT 3rd Test Match Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah.
Wed Nov 11 16:00 PKT 1st ODI Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi.
Fri Nov 13 16:00 PKT 2nd ODI Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi.
Tue Nov 17 16:00 PKT 3rd ODI Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah.
Fri Nov 20 16:00 PKT 4th ODI Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai.
Thu Nov 26 21:00 PKT 1st T20 Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Fri Nov 27 21:00 PKT 2nd T20 Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai,
Mon Nov 30 21:00 PKT 3rd T20 Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

About Team PakistaniTips.com

Check Also

PSL 2017 Broadcasting Rights Live Streaming

PSL 2017 Broadcasting Rights Live Streaming

PSL 2017 Broadcasting Rights Live Streaming will be available on different TV channels for different …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *